Lynn's Catfish Calendar [LCC] 2020 #13397571 01/09/20 03:05 AM
C
Catfish Lynn Offline OP
Extreme Angler
OP Offline
Extreme Angler
C
Lynn's Catfish Calendar [LCC] January 2020:

Wishing You All A Belated Happy New Year!!! And off we go, into yet another year of Catfishing.

Since this is the Intro for the Year 2020, maybe you are just now tuning in on my Catfish Calendar, here are the URLs (web-dresses) for the previous years. You can back up to a little of the background behind the Calendar and tips along the way shared in the yearly threads since mid 2010 here on the TFF. I was taught by two YellowCat teachers, and learned from what they had been taught, as well as learned from their experience. However, I stumbled upon the Calendar by accident (or was it?) in 1981 & 1982. I mapped out my plan & decided to put it to the test for 3 years (1983, 1984, 1985) on the Trinity River (below TX 21). In a nutshell, I've been using the Calendar for almost 40 years. I tell folks I didn't create it, I just discovered it. The pattern was already there, but due to circumstances, it unfolded & then I had to wonder. Well, there is no wonder any more. As many have found out, including many here on TFF, it just plain works. You can save these links to the previous years, as well as this current year's thread:

Previously ...
2010 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/5176857/1>
2011 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/5657988/1>
2012 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/7059981/1>
2013 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/8477517/1>
2014 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/9620277/1>
2015 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/10541276/1>
2016 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/11325915/1>
2017 <http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/12013552/1>