Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke #14616697 02/01/23 06:55 PM
Mark Perry Online Content OP
Super Freak
OP Online Content
Super Freak

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616702 02/01/23 06:58 PM
Y
YEE_YEE Online Confused
TFF Celebrity
Online Confused
TFF Celebrity
Y
bang

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616715 02/01/23 07:06 PM
W
WAWI Online Content
TFF Guru
Online Content
TFF Guru
W
8 and 9

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616720 02/01/23 07:08 PM
gregpaul Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
CD, OBJ, TY and Gallup. Star Wars 2023 coming to a venue near you. We can’t be stopped!

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: YEE_YEE] #14616724 02/01/23 07:11 PM
Happykamper Online Content
TFF Guru
Online Content
TFF Guru
If they are going to get a receiver in free agency or by trade i wish they would go after a younger stud, as far as Zeke, I kinda wish they would keep him at a much lower salary but if they let him go it would not surprise me, Dak has the Cowboys by the short hairs, they cannot afford to release him and they need to extend him in order to get under salary cap, they need to pull out all the stops , just go for it, really nothing to lose.

[Linked Image]
Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616783 02/01/23 07:41 PM
Super Freak
OP Online Content
Super Freak
Sounds like they are gonna keep on keeping on.

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616801 02/01/23 07:56 PM
Y
YEE_YEE Online Confused
TFF Celebrity
Online Confused
TFF Celebrity
Y
That's what's make Jerry greatness...

Re: Cowboys talk about Dak, OBJ and Zeke [Re: Mark Perry] #14616822 02/01/23 08:11 PM
C
COFF Online Content
TFF Guru
Online Content
TFF Guru
C