texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Gabby M.C., schtj5, Just joking, RexLund, Tmag109
114118 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 98,657
Pilothawk 80,531
John175☮ 77,888
Bigbob_FTW 69,021
JDavis7873 67,400
Derek 🐝 65,529
Mark Perry 61,382
Tritonman 59,010
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics1,135,657
Posts15,482,424
Members139,118
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Can a unit be altered to output through usb #13724820 10/09/20 01:56 AM
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 135
J
JSouther Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
J
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 135
Just a thought but I would think some tech guru has tried taking apart a old unit to wire it to work on a small flatscreen tv. I would love to buy a 24in flat screen For 80$. Mount it on the back of boat so everyone can watch live scope.

Re: Can a unit be altered to output through usb [Re: JSouther] #13724995 10/09/20 11:12 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 939
C
Crappie Cat Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
C
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 939
If you have the 8612 it will do this.




Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

Moderated by  Duck_Hunter 

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3