Forums59
Topics1,042,477
Posts14,018,805
Members144,286
Most Online39,925
Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 4 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Re: This is why the guys at the top are so good. (Pro) [Re: jbassman] #4234427 12/10/09 01:33 AM
R
Roofish Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
R
I'm not a Pro, or a Guide, or a Tounament Fisherman, However I fish alot from my kayak and I don't have any help and I always find the fish (no fishfinder involved)and usually the Big Ones

Just A Guy Who Really Enjoys FISHING

Last edited by Roofish; 12/10/09 01:34 AM.

CPHS TIMBERWOLVES 2012 4A DIV II TEXAS HS FOOTBALL CHAMPIONS 1ST EVER

NY YANKEES 27 WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONSHIPS

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: This is why the guys at the top are so good. (Pro) [Re: LoneStar64] #4234434 12/10/09 01:34 AM
fouzman Offline
Methuselah
Methuselah
For all you haters, if there are people pre-fishing for the Elite pros, name them. Has anyone EVER named a pre-fishing name and tied it to an Elite series pro? If so, back it up. I'm not stating that the practice hasn't taken place. I am saying prove it. And don't tell me that those doing it would never admit it because they're getting paid. There are NO secrets in our sport. If it is as widespread as some of you allege, then surely names would be easy to come by, right? Prove it.

"Things turn out best for those who make the best of the way things turn out" - Zachary Troy Schrah - a young man with vision far beyond his years.
Re: This is why the guys at the top are so good. (Pro) [Re: Darryl Roach] #4234452 12/10/09 01:39 AM
G
Grant bell Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
G
Originally Posted By: Darryl Roach
Originally Posted By: tmcdet