texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Stanley Floyd, Proco, Mike Cox, Sixto, Bassjiggin1955
117423 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 109,952
hopalong 107,065
Bigbob_FTW 83,083
John175☮ 82,283
Pilothawk 82,222
Derek 🐝 67,772
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 66,511
Forum Statistics
Forums59
Topics1,142,992
Posts15,583,147
Members142,423
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Networking Helix10 to Helix15 #14478195 09/15/22 11:48 AM
Joined: Dec 2017
Posts: 115
C
CrappieKiller62 Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
C
Joined: Dec 2017
Posts: 115
Is there any reason why you wouldn't want to network these two units? I use the 10 to navigate and locate structure/fish with SI, and I use the 15 for mega live on the bow.

Re: Networking Helix10 to Helix15 [Re: CrappieKiller62] #14481142 09/18/22 07:09 PM
Joined: Aug 2021
Posts: 9
F
Fish Tackle & Marine Offline
Green Horn
Offline
Green Horn
F
Joined: Aug 2021
Posts: 9
If there isnt a need to share info between the 2 units but most wanna share waypoints, data, and even live.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3