Forums59
Topics1,039,636
Posts13,968,140
Members144,210
Most Online39,925
Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: What is the best way to learn how to tournament fish? [Re: Squirrely Dan] #11354309 01/18/16 11:16 PM
James Biggs Offline
TFF Team Angler
TFF Team Angler
Originally Posted By: Im RICK JAMES
Get in touch with James Biggs. He teaches you that and much more.

I'd be glad to speed up your learning curve.

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: What is the best way to learn how to tournament fish? [Re: Big Mouth Brett] #11355045 01/19/16 04:11 AM
D
DevinJoe Offline
Angler
Angler
D
Let's go sometime. I live on fork and fish a lot by myself. I'm no pro by any means but I can catch one every now and then.

Re: What is the best way to learn how to tournament fish? [Re: Big Mouth Brett] #11355942 01/19/16 06:00 PM
H
Hog Jaw Offline
TFF Team Angler
TFF Team Angler
H
Catch 5 fish and bring them in alive every time

Re: What is the best way to learn how to tournament fish? [Re: Big Mouth Brett] #11356022 01/19/16 06:31 PM
T
thechapman Offline
Outdoorsman
Outdoorsman
T
It's a learning curve. Enter a couple small tournaments and analyze how you do in each one

Re: What is the best way to learn how to tournament fish? [Re: Big Mouth Brett] #11356138 01/19/16 07:08 PM
J
jfdawson Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
J