Texas Fishing Forum

Military and Veterans Discount Center

Posted By: TFF Staff

Military and Veterans Discount Center - 05/09/13 08:30 AM

http://militaryandveteransdiscounts.com
Posted By: muscogeemike

Re: Military and Veterans Discount Center - 06/07/13 03:06 AM

I an retired Army living just south of Athens, I would be happy to take any active duty, disabled or retired military members fishing around here (Palestine, CC, RC, some private lakes) just about any time they can fit it into their schedule.
Posted By: Just James

Re: Military and Veterans Discount Center - 02/20/14 12:51 AM

I am a disabled Viet Nam Vet, I have a bass boat and live on Lake Bob Sandlin, I have never fished lake Palestine, I would love to back seat on Palastine one day, I hate to pull my boat to Palastine because I tire out easy and the drive back pulling a boat would be tireing for me. Hey if you ever want to fish Sandlin in your boat being you retired from the military I'll give you a free weekend at my rental camp in appreciation for all the years you served our country. maybe we could even trade trips, I'd be glad to take you on Bob Sandlin if you don't know the lake. My cell is 337-207-8142 James
Posted By: Ketchum

Re: Military and Veterans Discount Center - 04/17/14 09:07 PM

I am retired Air Force, and used to go to Lake Texoma a lot. I wanted to make a lot of friends there, but some one put the black flag on me, and spread it around on the internet. I know no longer go to Lake Texoma. Some of them are a bunch of back woods rednecks.
Posted By: Metroplexangler

Re: Military and Veterans Discount Center - 05/27/14 05:40 PM

Sounds like fun, I am retired disabled vet with lots of time on my hands. I have a camp out on Toledo bend and live in the Waco area but always up for a road trip!
Posted By: johnathonmharding

Re: Military and Veterans Discount Center - 09/23/15 02:19 AM