Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:07 PM

Did they BOTH zero today?!
Posted By: Brent S

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:15 PM

Yup both zeroed...

No they haven't weighed in yet
Posted By: Frank the Tank

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:26 PM

Phewww. I’d love to see Steve K get one. Well deserved for a guy that has been fishing for years
Posted By: K.D.

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:33 PM

I’m amazed he is still throwing those old green Curados. He is supposed to be an engineer, I bet he can rebuild one of those with the best of them. Those greenies were the deal
Posted By: Monty Wright

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:39 PM

Originally Posted by K.D.
I’m amazed he is still throwing those old green Curados. He is supposed to be an engineer, I bet he can rebuild one of those with the best of them. Those greenies were the deal

Electrical engineer by trade, I believe. There is a great documentary over on The Bass Zone that they did on Steve. It’s under the 20ft Deep.
Posted By: Monty Wright

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/12/21 11:41 PM

Originally Posted by Monty Wright

Electrical engineer by trade, I believe. There is a great documentary over on The Bass Zone that they did on Steve. It’s under the 20ft Deep.

Posted By: K.D.

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/13/21 12:05 AM

Dam, what a weigh in. Kennedy just a few ounces shy of taking the lead and being in 2nd. Then Cherry shows up needing 12 for 1st and hangs 17 lbs! He’s going into day 3 with a 5 lb lead over 2nd.
Posted By: Frank the Tank

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/13/21 12:48 AM

Cherry is a hammer
Posted By: MV

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/13/21 01:13 AM

Steve lost a good one . He weighed 4 today.
Posted By: Patta-whack

Re: Steve Kennedy & Hank Cherry - 06/13/21 01:48 AM

Originally Posted by Frank the Tank
Cherry is a hammer

^^^^^ This