texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
SLO_Basser, 2.9fishing, bifflebug60, James Ohman, RiverCat1974
118078 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 113,165
hopalong 111,360
Bigbob_FTW 86,964
John175☮ 84,149
Pilothawk 82,774
Mark Perry 68,304
JDavis7873® 67,414
Bob Davis 66,718
Forum Statistics
Forums59
Topics1,152,849
Posts15,748,808
Members143,078
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Can you share transducers with 2 HDS 5 connected together. #4441926 02/04/10 01:09 AM
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,900
Beltonbanger� Online Shocked OP
Extreme Angler
OP Online Shocked
Extreme Angler
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,900
Friend told me that he got a new boat with two HDS 5 units. He told me that they told him he could view both transducers at the same time in split screen. I have a 520c and a 28c linked and I can't see both transducers. Is this possible?? juggle


The "no bull" fish taxidermist!!!!!

Visit me on Facebook!!!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fin-and-Bones-Taxidermy/337236589711827?ref=stream
Re: Can you share transducers with 2 HDS 5 connected together. [Re: Beltonbanger�] #4442228 02/04/10 02:17 AM
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 7,060
horseplaydvm Offline
TFF Celebrity
Offline
TFF Celebrity
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 7,060
Not to my knowledge, but you can switch between the different transducers if connected via ethernet. Ask Medic, he knows everything.



Gone Fishing
B.A.S. 6/5/47-6/6/12
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3