texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Fishinggal2468, Twadaddy, Jon V, mitch00, Gofast1320
117415 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 109,901
hopalong 107,003
Bigbob_FTW 83,010
John175☮ 82,251
Pilothawk 82,214
Derek 🐝 67,765
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 66,494
Forum Statistics
Forums59
Topics1,142,822
Posts15,580,551
Members142,415
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Question for the Garminites #14458027 08/24/22 03:19 PM
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 11,030
Tiltman Online Content OP
TFF Guru
OP Online Content
TFF Guru
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 11,030
I have the LVS32 on a live scanner turret and for Crappie it is awesome but I recently realized that to chase bass I want my transducer on the TM shaft. If I buy a LVS34 transducer can I mount it on the TM shaft and go back and forth as needed?

Re: Question for the Garminites [Re: Tiltman] #14458164 08/24/22 05:00 PM
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 12,698
G
grout-scout Online Content
TFF Guru
Online Content
TFF Guru
G
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 12,698
Yes, just plug the different plug end into the gls10 module. Assuming your graph will work with the 34.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3