texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
TroyRobert, BGentry85, WaterChap, VandenBrand, jtexan7676
117433 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 109,983
hopalong 107,105
Bigbob_FTW 83,140
John175☮ 82,294
Pilothawk 82,239
Derek 🐝 67,772
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 66,550
Forum Statistics
Forums59
Topics1,143,162
Posts15,585,349
Members142,433
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
lowrance 12 carbons #14016265 05/31/21 01:06 PM
Joined: Sep 2012
Posts: 151
jbtackle Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Sep 2012
Posts: 151
can you hook up two new carbons up with just one yellow cable

Re: lowrance 12 carbons [Re: jbtackle] #14016368 05/31/21 02:45 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 974
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 974
Depends on what you plan to hook up to the Carbon, like Active Target, 3D SS box...
Unless it is difficult to do, I would do both. If one is hard to get to, don't have to worry about it unless you hook up a device where it is needed.


Rob Jasper
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3