texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Mike Barker, nebass97, Fishing243, fishin321, Bsummit826
115379 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 102,427
hopalong 97,124
Pilothawk 80,884
John175☮ 79,148
Bigbob_FTW 73,946
JDavis7873 67,402
Derek 🐝 66,645
Mark Perry 62,868
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,149,350
Posts15,713,378
Members140,379
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
lowrance 12 carbons #14016265 05/31/21 01:06 PM
Joined: Sep 2012
Posts: 92
jbtackle Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Sep 2012
Posts: 92
can you hook up two new carbons up with just one yellow cable

Re: lowrance 12 carbons [Re: jbtackle] #14016368 05/31/21 02:45 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 931
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 931
Depends on what you plan to hook up to the Carbon, like Active Target, 3D SS box...
Unless it is difficult to do, I would do both. If one is hard to get to, don't have to worry about it unless you hook up a device where it is needed.


Rob Jasper
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3