Print Thread
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Re: Lake Travis [Re: Palirwin] #13979389 04/29/21 10:25 PM
V
Verkeith Offline
Pro Angler
Pro Angler
V
MLF BPT will be there for the next 6 days. Go follow the pros around, but not too close. I'm sure they'll get on some fish.

Last edited by Verkeith; 04/29/21 10:26 PM.
Re: Lake Travis [Re: Palirwin] #13979497 04/29/21 11:59 PM
P
Palirwin Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
P
I appreciate that, but I have been fishing Travis for 25 years. It is where I learned to fish. I just love the lake and feel out of my element anytime I go elsewhere. It is close, and it is beautiful. It will always be "home." Headed out tomorrow morning...should be a good one!

Re: Lake Travis [Re: Palirwin] #13979528 04/30/21 12:26 AM
V
Verkeith Offline
Pro Angler
Pro Angler
V
It'll be a busy place tomorrow

Re: Lake Travis [Re: Palirwin] #13983729 05/03/21 04:18 PM
P
Palirwin Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
P