texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Gauge14iv, Challenger Insurance Group, Brodykitty, dr2912, Louisiana Charter Boat
115603 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 103,245
hopalong 97,669
Pilothawk 80,985
John175☮ 79,438
Bigbob_FTW 74,769
JDavis7873 67,408
Derek 🐝 66,777
Mark Perry 63,150
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,152,476
Posts15,758,139
Members140,603
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Rate Thread
LiveScope transducer & sonar transducer same shaft? #14001166 05/17/21 09:31 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 213
B
Ben Ther Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
B
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 213
Hi All,
I was wondering if I can put my two Garmin transducers on the same shaft? The LiveScope transducer & the standard sonar transducer, one under the other one.

Re: LiveScope transducer & sonar transducer same shaft? [Re: Ben Ther] #14017193 06/01/21 11:52 AM
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 97,669
hopalong Online Content
Pumpkin Head
Online Content
Pumpkin Head
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 97,669
I have my livescope on my force trolling motor, force has the uhd ducer on bottom and livescope is about 18" above it.
works great.


" Hop, set the hook"!

TexDawg 99,999

lake fork FISHERMANS COVE MARINA/reservations - 903 474 7479
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3