texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
KarenB, DanSan2014, SMn, txclimber, MikeRT
116934 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 107,850
Pilothawk 81,931
John175☮ 81,353
Bigbob_FTW 80,335
Derek 🐝 67,586
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,580
Tritonman 59,163
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,144,859
Posts15,523,144
Members141,934
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
networking Lowrance Elite 9 FS and Elite 12 ti2 #13942930 03/31/21 05:48 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,826
fivebites Offline OP
Extreme Angler
OP Offline
Extreme Angler
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,826
Anyone in the Austin area reasonably priced to install these two new units? Will be buying the active target in a couple of months to go with the Elite 9 FS on the bow. 12 will go on the console. Hit me up. I know that the Ti2's will wirelessly network. Will they do the same for the Elite FS? Thanks!


2019 Chevy Tahoe
2018 Basscat Eyra 250 Proxs
PB Wife of 30 years!
PB Largemouth 9.56 Ray Roberts
Re: networking Lowrance Elite 9 FS and Elite 12 ti2 [Re: fivebites] #13943016 03/31/21 06:50 PM
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 7,767
tmd11111 Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 7,767
Ti2's will only connect wirelessly with another Ti2. As far as networking with the FS the Ti2's only have NMEA not Ethernet.

Re: networking Lowrance Elite 9 FS and Elite 12 ti2 [Re: tmd11111] #13943202 03/31/21 09:47 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,826
fivebites Offline OP
Extreme Angler
OP Offline
Extreme Angler
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,826
Originally Posted by tmd11111
Ti2's will only connect wirelessly with another Ti2. As far as networking with the FS the Ti2's only have NMEA not Ethernet.


OK...thank you!


2019 Chevy Tahoe
2018 Basscat Eyra 250 Proxs
PB Wife of 30 years!
PB Largemouth 9.56 Ray Roberts
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3