texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Banana Juction, russpd, Danielglock, Bluebird18, Goins
117263 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 109,188
hopalong 106,300
Bigbob_FTW 82,123
Pilothawk 82,079
John175☮ 81,798
Derek 🐝 67,698
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 66,016
Forum Statistics
Forums59
Topics1,140,378
Posts15,538,707
Members142,263
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? #13855258 01/21/21 06:25 PM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,629
M
Mo Offline OP
TFF Guru
OP Offline
TFF Guru
M
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,629
asking for a friend



Mo



MY BACKYARD , 20,000 ACRES , NO MOWING smile
Re: Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? [Re: Mo] #13855651 01/21/21 10:26 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 969
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 969
The Elite Ti2 will run the Active Imaging structure scan transducer, but NOT the NEW Active Target. You have to have a Elite FS, LIVE or Carbon to run the new Active Target.
answering for a friend... smile


Rob Jasper
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3