texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Texasbassguide, Kickinbass903, Joshep P, Doc_0424, Vital
115220 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 101,795
hopalong 96,131
Pilothawk 80,817
John175☮ 78,932
Bigbob_FTW 73,163
JDavis7873 67,402
Derek 🐝 66,461
Mark Perry 62,620
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,146,688
Posts15,674,271
Members140,220
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? #13855258 01/21/21 06:25 PM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,048
M
Mo Offline OP
TFF Guru
OP Offline
TFF Guru
M
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,048
asking for a friend



Mo



MY BACKYARD , 20,000 ACRES , NO MOWING smile
Re: Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? [Re: Mo] #13855651 01/21/21 10:26 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 918
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Online Content
Pro Angler
Online Content
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 918
The Elite Ti2 will run the Active Imaging structure scan transducer, but NOT the NEW Active Target. You have to have a Elite FS, LIVE or Carbon to run the new Active Target.
answering for a friend... smile


Rob Jasper
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3