texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
TackleKraft, sargene 147, 68bassman, Slammer4, Big Ray Wu
117090 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 108,460
hopalong 105,468
Pilothawk 82,000
John175☮ 81,520
Bigbob_FTW 81,225
Derek 🐝 67,635
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,742
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,147,203
Posts15,554,496
Members142,090
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? #13855258 01/21/21 06:25 PM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,602
M
Mo Offline OP
TFF Guru
OP Offline
TFF Guru
M
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 14,602
asking for a friend



Mo



MY BACKYARD , 20,000 ACRES , NO MOWING smile
Re: Elite Ti 2 compatible with new Lowrance active image? [Re: Mo] #13855651 01/21/21 10:26 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 964
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 964
The Elite Ti2 will run the Active Imaging structure scan transducer, but NOT the NEW Active Target. You have to have a Elite FS, LIVE or Carbon to run the new Active Target.
answering for a friend... smile


Rob Jasper
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3