texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
SMn, txclimber, MikeRT, DMC40, Seekerware.com
116932 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 107,830
Pilothawk 81,927
John175☮ 81,351
Bigbob_FTW 80,320
Derek 🐝 67,586
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,576
Tritonman 59,163
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,144,826
Posts15,522,746
Members141,932
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Ulterra remote #13772634 11/16/20 06:17 PM
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 9,236
F
Fishin' Nut Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
OP Offline
TFF Celebrity
F
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 9,236
Anyone else have their remote wipe out its software? Happened to me last Saturday. MinnKota said .25% of their remotes will do this and the engineers cannot figure it out. A replacement is being shipped to me. Hopefully it will arrive before next weekend. Saturday was the first time I had to use the foot control. Bit of a learning curve on that one.


Silence like a cancer grows
Re: Ulterra remote [Re: Fishin' Nut] #13772721 11/16/20 07:11 PM
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 7,765
tmd11111 Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 7,765
I've only had mine for a few months and no problems so far. I thought I researched every conceivable problem possible with them and this is the first time I'm hearing of this one.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3