texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Shaman Fisherman, Yogi47, K Pape, Mpmoon2011, Alexx202512
114103 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 98,623
Pilothawk 80,528
John175☮ 77,874
Bigbob_FTW 68,975
JDavis7873 67,400
Derek 🐝 65,511
Mark Perry 61,379
Tritonman 59,010
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics1,135,523
Posts15,480,234
Members139,103
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Transducer pole help #13741049 10/23/20 02:08 PM
Joined: Sep 2020
Posts: 23
Garret288 Online Content OP
Outdoorsman
OP Online Content
Outdoorsman
Joined: Sep 2020
Posts: 23
Looking for a pole setup to run my graph and Livescope transducer. Any recommendations?

Re: Transducer pole help [Re: Garret288] #13741092 10/23/20 02:56 PM
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 379
L
lurenthewind Online Content
Angler
Online Content
Angler
L
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 379
I have a Pole Ducer from Shut-Up-And-Fish and it is easy to use, stow and works well. Have no experience with any others, but mine works great.

Wayne


Luck will beat skill any time you have enough of it!
Re: Transducer pole help [Re: Garret288] #13741373 10/23/20 06:19 PM
Joined: Jul 2013
Posts: 121
Palestino Offline
Outdoorsman
Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Jul 2013
Posts: 121
Low Pro Rod Rack transducer pole. Check him out on facebook. Have had mine over a year now. Deploys with trolling motor but is independent of trolling motor shaft.


Purdy 2011 Nitro Z9DC, Merc 250 Pro XS, Bob's Hydraulic, Bravo 1, HDS Gen 3, HDS Live, Garmin Livescope, Twin 10'Power Pole Blades
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

Moderated by  Duck_Hunter 

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3