texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
LWOOD34, Tgriffeth, hookrhunt, Wides, fishin guy
116960 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 107,924
Pilothawk 81,939
John175☮ 81,392
Bigbob_FTW 80,449
Derek 🐝 67,595
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,607
Tritonman 59,164
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,145,191
Posts15,526,458
Members141,960
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Transducer pole help #13741049 10/23/20 02:08 PM
Joined: Sep 2020
Posts: 45
Garret288 Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Sep 2020
Posts: 45
Looking for a pole setup to run my graph and Livescope transducer. Any recommendations?

Re: Transducer pole help [Re: Garret288] #13741092 10/23/20 02:56 PM
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 390
L
lurenthewind Offline
Angler
Offline
Angler
L
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 390
I have a Pole Ducer from Shut-Up-And-Fish and it is easy to use, stow and works well. Have no experience with any others, but mine works great.

Wayne


Luck will beat skill any time you have enough of it!
Re: Transducer pole help [Re: Garret288] #13741373 10/23/20 06:19 PM
Joined: Jul 2013
Posts: 160
Palestino Offline
Outdoorsman
Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Jul 2013
Posts: 160
Low Pro Rod Rack transducer pole. Check him out on facebook. Have had mine over a year now. Deploys with trolling motor but is independent of trolling motor shaft.


Purdy 2011 Nitro Z9DC, Merc 250 Pro XS, Bob's Hydraulic, Bravo 1, HDS Gen 3, HDS Live, Garmin Livescope, Twin 10'Power Pole Blades
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3