texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Colten388, tkaz, fishNtips, Digital Wells, Caleb1125
113969 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 97,874
hopalong 90,862
Pilothawk 80,404
John175☮ 77,777
Bigbob_FTW 67,989
JDavis7873 67,400
Derek 🐝 65,294
Mark Perry 61,028
Tritonman 59,005
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics783,210
Posts9,942,767
Members113,969
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Can a unit be altered to output through usb #13724820 10/09/20 01:56 AM
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 130
J
JSouther Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
J
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 130
Just a thought but I would think some tech guru has tried taking apart a old unit to wire it to work on a small flatscreen tv. I would love to buy a 24in flat screen For 80$. Mount it on the back of boat so everyone can watch live scope.

Re: Can a unit be altered to output through usb [Re: JSouther] #13724995 10/09/20 11:12 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 938
C
Crappie Cat Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
C
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 938
If you have the 8612 it will do this.




Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

Moderated by  Duck_Hunter 

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3