texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
SMn, txclimber, MikeRT, DMC40, Seekerware.com
116932 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 107,830
Pilothawk 81,927
John175☮ 81,351
Bigbob_FTW 80,320
Derek 🐝 67,586
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,576
Tritonman 59,163
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,144,826
Posts15,522,769
Members141,932
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Can a unit be altered to output through usb #13724820 10/09/20 01:56 AM
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 191
J
JSouther Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
J
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 191
Just a thought but I would think some tech guru has tried taking apart a old unit to wire it to work on a small flatscreen tv. I would love to buy a 24in flat screen For 80$. Mount it on the back of boat so everyone can watch live scope.

Re: Can a unit be altered to output through usb [Re: JSouther] #13724995 10/09/20 11:12 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 954
C
Crappie Cat Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
C
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 954
If you have the 8612 it will do this.




Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3