texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
samuelsalarcon, telemaster12, Bc12point, FoxxyRed, Loos
116918 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 107,762
hopalong 104,676
Pilothawk 81,922
John175☮ 81,325
Bigbob_FTW 80,220
Derek 🐝 67,577
JDavis7873 67,408
Mark Perry 65,536
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,144,591
Posts15,519,430
Members141,918
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Helix 10 #13700214 09/14/20 01:27 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 3,284
J
jbassman Offline OP
TFF Team Angler
OP Offline
TFF Team Angler
J
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 3,284
I have 2 Helix 10's at the console one DI one SI for some reason my SI unit the SI isn't working not sure what to look for?


lewisandwrightbassfishing.com
Lucas Lures.com
WOO Tungsten
Enigma Pro Staff
Re: Helix 10 [Re: jbassman] #13700468 09/14/20 05:24 PM
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 4,917
W
Wayne P. Offline
TFF Team Angler
Offline
TFF Team Angler
W
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 4,917
Restore Defaults to see if that fixes it. It will eliminate any setting you did to cause that issue.


Helix 12 CHIRP MEGA SI+ GPS G3N and G4N, 1198c SI, SOLIX 10 SI G3,
Helix 10 MEGA DI+ GPS G3N, SOLIX 12 SI and G3, MEGA 360, MEGA LIVE, RC-1
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3