texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Tate Waller, Jake.Boos, Shadslayer69, Steven Dunnavant, Goodtogo
114095 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 98,583
Pilothawk 80,525
John175☮ 77,868
Bigbob_FTW 68,936
JDavis7873 67,400
Derek 🐝 65,511
Mark Perry 61,375
Tritonman 59,010
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics1,135,393
Posts15,478,348
Members139,095
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Garmin gt54 UHD #13682124 08/27/20 06:26 AM
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 655
S
Steel_Man Offline OP
Pro Angler
OP Offline
Pro Angler
S
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 655
Can the 54 uhd transducer be ran straight to a Garmin 7610 unit or will I need the box?

Re: Garmin gt54 UHD [Re: Steel_Man] #13682153 08/27/20 10:36 AM
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 91,616
hopalong Offline
Pumpkin Head
Offline
Pumpkin Head
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 91,616
looks like it should just plug n play.

Re: Garmin gt54 UHD [Re: Steel_Man] #13687330 09/01/20 11:02 AM
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 144
Todd Driscoll Offline
Outdoorsman
Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 144
Originally Posted by Steel_Man
Can the 54 uhd transducer be ran straight to a Garmin 7610 unit or will I need the box?

The 7610 is compatible with the 54 UHD, but at only the non-UHD frequencies. To run the UHD frequencies, you would need the GCV20 box.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3