texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
EastTexBassin42, VanNess, El_Rob, ericmos, Fishallday415
114085 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 98,549
Pilothawk 80,525
John175☮ 77,864
Bigbob_FTW 68,902
JDavis7873 67,400
Derek 🐝 65,508
Mark Perry 61,371
Tritonman 59,010
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics1,135,258
Posts15,476,636
Members139,085
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Lowrance HDS Gen 3 Transducer #13591669 06/11/20 09:14 PM
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 28
TGL Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 28
A friend is looking for a used Lowrance unit for his boat. He had an older Lowrance with in-hull transducer and also has a Total Scan Tranducer (he got from me). My question is whether the Gen 3 is compatible with the TotalScan. Looking on the Lowrance site (in manuals section) that it is, but wanted to verify with some of you more knowledgeable folks. I know it works with the Carbon units because that is what came with my Carbon 7" units.

Re: Lowrance HDS Gen 3 Transducer [Re: TGL] #13591706 06/11/20 09:39 PM
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 14,140
T Bird Offline
TFF Guru
Offline
TFF Guru
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 14,140


[Linked Image]
Alumni 1985-1989

Okie by birth, Texan by choice.
Re: Lowrance HDS Gen 3 Transducer [Re: T Bird] #13592269 06/12/20 12:47 PM
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 28
TGL Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 28
Thanks T Bird !!!

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

Moderated by  Duck_Hunter 

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3