texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
DallasDawg75, picklegreen, ynotfish, anikarnab, Mark Herman
115962 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 104,512
hopalong 100,125
Pilothawk 81,262
Bigbob_FTW 76,262
JDavis7873ฎ 67,408
Mark Perry 64,060
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,157,259
Posts15,825,827
Members140,962
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
HDS Live and Active Imaging #13545008 05/04/20 07:56 PM
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 37
Mp Rock Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 37
I have a 12" Live on order with the 3 in 1 Active Imaging ducer. For everyone running Live for your console graph, do you only have the 3 in 1 mounted in the back, or are you using the standard 83/200 HST-WSBL ducer as well? Is the AI 3 in 1 traditional 2D sonar on par with the standard HST-WSBL?

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Mp Rock] #13545079 05/04/20 08:43 PM
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 9,153
Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life) Offline
TFF Celebrity
Offline
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 9,153
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.

Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)] #13545168 05/04/20 09:35 PM
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 13,489
S
SteezMacQueen Offline
TFF Guru
Offline
TFF Guru
S
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 13,489
Originally Posted by Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.


Same here, but I have tried the 3in1 sonar and itโ€™s on par with a stand alone.


Eat. Sleep. Fish.
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2021 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3