texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Hunyock, Dn1047324, ValleTheFishingDude, bdowney, TxAzSyed
113960 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 97,812
hopalong 90,820
Pilothawk 80,382
Bigbob_FTW 67,917
JDavis7873ฎ 67,400
Mark Perry 61,021
Tritonman 59,005
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics783,063
Posts9,940,539
Members113,960
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
HDS Live and Active Imaging #13545008 05/04/20 07:56 PM
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 33
Mp Rock Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 33
I have a 12" Live on order with the 3 in 1 Active Imaging ducer. For everyone running Live for your console graph, do you only have the 3 in 1 mounted in the back, or are you using the standard 83/200 HST-WSBL ducer as well? Is the AI 3 in 1 traditional 2D sonar on par with the standard HST-WSBL?

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Mp Rock] #13545079 05/04/20 08:43 PM
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 9,005
Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life) Offline
TFF Celebrity
Offline
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 9,005
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.

Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)] #13545168 05/04/20 09:35 PM
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 10,400
S
SteezMacQueen Online Happy
TFF Guru
Online Happy
TFF Guru
S
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 10,400
Originally Posted by Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.


Same here, but I have tried the 3in1 sonar and itโ€™s on par with a stand alone.


Eat. Sleep. Fish.
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3