texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
SkeeterParker, Captain Austen, jcbenne, bhoward4219, BOCK
112847 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 94,582
hopalong 86,555
Pilothawk 79,700
JDavis7873ฎ 67,398
Bigbob_FTW 64,152
Mark Perry 59,760
Tritonman 58,900
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics779,268
Posts9,828,389
Members112,847
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
HDS Live and Active Imaging #13545008 05/04/20 07:56 PM
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 29
Mp Rock Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
Joined: Aug 2018
Posts: 29
I have a 12" Live on order with the 3 in 1 Active Imaging ducer. For everyone running Live for your console graph, do you only have the 3 in 1 mounted in the back, or are you using the standard 83/200 HST-WSBL ducer as well? Is the AI 3 in 1 traditional 2D sonar on par with the standard HST-WSBL?

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Mp Rock] #13545079 05/04/20 08:43 PM
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 8,940
Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life) Offline
TFF Celebrity
Offline
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 8,940
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.

Re: HDS Live and Active Imaging [Re: Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)] #13545168 05/04/20 09:35 PM
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,345
S
SteezMacQueen Online Happy
TFF Celebrity
Online Happy
TFF Celebrity
S
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,345
Originally Posted by Jake Shannon(Skeet4Life)
I'm using the thru-hull ducer for 2D and the 3n1 for the SI and DI.


Same here, but I have tried the 3in1 sonar and itโ€™s on par with a stand alone.


Eat. Sleep. Fish.
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3