texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
lysis, Santa Crus Kayaks, Austinbass68!@, GhostofBrad, Scooter55
116313 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 105,960
hopalong 101,933
Pilothawk 81,578
John175☮ 80,607
Bigbob_FTW 78,232
JDavis7873 67,408
Derek 🐝 67,326
Mark Perry 64,951
Forum Statistics
Forums61
Topics1,148,750
Posts15,646,936
Members141,313
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
BOATLANES chip for fork? #13434776 02/11/20 01:59 AM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 140
D
d Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
D
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 140
We purchased the BOATLANES chip from Lake Fork Marina on Saturday. Tried to load it On the drivers console HDS gen 2 graph it went to 6% loaded and would turn off then turn itself back on. Watched all the videos on the website and YouTube and still couldn’t get it to load. So we even tried the front graph a HDS 9 touch screen still did not work and did the same exact thing. We message BOATLANES via Facebook haven’t heard anything yet, the contact link in the website doesn’t work. Can anyone shed some light on what could be the problem? We’ve transferred and downloaded other info without any issues.

Re: BOATLANES chip for fork? [Re: d] #13435133 02/11/20 01:18 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 950
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 950
Could you have a bad SD card / corrupted file???


Rob Jasper
Re: BOATLANES chip for fork? [Re: d] #13436556 02/12/20 12:48 PM
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 101,933
hopalong Offline
Pescador Loco
Offline
Pescador Loco
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 101,933
are you sure it is the lowrance card? there is one for birds and one for lowrance.


" Hop, set the hook"!
hopalong 99,999
TexDawg 99,999

lake fork FISHERMANS COVE MARINA/reservations - 903 474 7479
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

© 1998-2022 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3