texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Rory L, MrWipple, Sodbuster57, T21x, Purple222
112007 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 92,769
hopalong 83,579
Pilothawk 79,323
John175☮ 75,225
JDavis7873 67,398
Derek 🐝 63,707
Bigbob_FTW 62,025
Tritonman 58,834
Mark Perry 58,454
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums62
Topics769,886
Posts9,696,460
Members112,007
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
BOATLANES chip for fork? #13434776 02/11/20 01:59 AM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 139
D
d Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
D
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 139
We purchased the BOATLANES chip from Lake Fork Marina on Saturday. Tried to load it On the drivers console HDS gen 2 graph it went to 6% loaded and would turn off then turn itself back on. Watched all the videos on the website and YouTube and still couldn’t get it to load. So we even tried the front graph a HDS 9 touch screen still did not work and did the same exact thing. We message BOATLANES via Facebook haven’t heard anything yet, the contact link in the website doesn’t work. Can anyone shed some light on what could be the problem? We’ve transferred and downloaded other info without any issues.

Re: BOATLANES chip for fork? [Re: d] #13435133 02/11/20 01:18 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 763
Rob Jasper Lowrance Pro-Staff Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 763
Could you have a bad SD card / corrupted file???


Rob Jasper
Re: BOATLANES chip for fork? [Re: d] #13436556 02/12/20 12:48 PM
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 83,579
hopalong Online Content
Pumpkin Head
Online Content
Pumpkin Head
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 83,579
are you sure it is the lowrance card? there is one for birds and one for lowrance.


lake fork FISHERMANS COVE MARINA/reservations - 903 474 7479
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread

Moderated by  Duck_Hunter 


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3