texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Mitch83, SnuffKnucker, Shonuff315, KC angler, jimbarbecue
111464 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 92,014
hopalong 82,228
Pilothawk 78,868
John175☮ 73,769
JDavis7873 67,397
Derek 🐝 63,162
Bigbob_FTW 60,075
Tritonman 58,779
Mark Perry 57,349
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics763,278
Posts9,598,763
Members111,464
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Ultrex US-2 or working issue #13271884 09/06/19 03:19 AM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 849
J
Jobie99 Offline OP
Pro Angler
OP Offline
Pro Angler
J
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 849
Curious if anyone has experience with Ultrex US-2 /Lowrance Gen2 touch issues. Everything was working fine until recent. I seem to have an issue with my front sonar reading correctly. Everything else is fine. Looking for suggestions on how to diagnose issues.

Thanks,
Joe

Last edited by Jobie99; 09/06/19 03:22 AM.
Re: Ultrex US-2 or working issue [Re: Jobie99] #13271928 09/06/19 03:58 AM
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 8,082
G
grout-scout Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Online Content
TFF Celebrity
G
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 8,082
Correct transducer selected in the installation menu?

Re: Ultrex US-2 or working issue [Re: Jobie99] #13271992 09/06/19 10:54 AM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 849
J
Jobie99 Offline OP
Pro Angler
OP Offline
Pro Angler
J
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 849
Thanks for the suggestion, I’ll double-check

Re: Ultrex US-2 or working issue [Re: grout-scout] #13273248 09/07/19 04:59 PM
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 631
O
OldChamp Offline
Pro Angler
Offline
Pro Angler
O
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 631
Originally Posted by grout-scout
Correct transducer selected in the installation menu?


I used the Generic 83/200khz transducer selection as I recall when I used my Ultrex US-2 with an HDS and it worked fine.




Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3