texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
ItekTackle, Sabre, crazylop, Sun up till Sun down, John Gray
111009 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 91,409
hopalong 81,121
Pilothawk 78,481
John175☮ 72,362
JDavis7873® 67,395
Derek 🐝 62,651
Tritonman 58,722
Bigbob_FTW 57,768
Mark Perry 56,221
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics756,920
Posts9,504,435
Members111,009
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Helix 12 MEGA si combo voltage #13235475 08/04/19 08:55 PM
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 105
N
nxt Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
N
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 105
Replaced my Helix 10 si (gen 1) with this new unit at the console, did not replace the power cord. Voltage on the old unit reads 12.4 - on the new Helix 12 - 0 volts show on the system status page. Any advice on what's going on?


Mac
Re: Helix 12 MEGA si combo voltage [Re: nxt] #13235484 08/04/19 09:12 PM
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 5,767
44 Diesel Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Online Content
TFF Celebrity
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 5,767
Originally Posted by nxt
Replaced my Helix 10 si (gen 1) with this new unit at the console, did not replace the power cord. Voltage on the old unit reads 12.4 - on the new Helix 12 - 0 volts show on the system status page. Any advice on what's going on?




It's a software glitch, go by the voltage on the screen readouts

Last edited by 44 Diesel; 08/04/19 09:13 PM.
Re: Helix 12 MEGA si combo voltage [Re: 44 Diesel] #13236014 08/05/19 12:48 PM
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 105
N
nxt Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
N
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 105
Thanks Diesel


Mac
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3