texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
JBM81, NTX-FISHon, scott100, Monty97, MiggyFishing
109278 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 90,113
hopalong 78,911
Pilothawk 77,537
John175® 69,844
JDavis7873® 67,393
Derek 🐝 61,681
Tritonman 58,395
LoneStarSon® 54,816
Mark Perry 54,794
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics777,184
Posts13,001,038
Members109,278
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Lowracne Carbon HDS #12614291
02/07/18 12:21 AM
02/07/18 12:21 AM
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 428
Lake Lavon
S
Sandblaster Offline OP
Angler
Sandblaster  Offline OP
Angler
S

Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 428
Lake Lavon
I currently have a Gen 3 Lowrance HDS 12 unit at my console, my question is will the Lowrance HDS Carbon 12 use the same connections? The power, nmea 2000, Ethernet, sonar and structure cords?


"It has been said that the Lord does not count the days spent fishing against your total allotment."
Re: Lowracne Carbon HDS [Re: Sandblaster] #12614319
02/07/18 12:37 AM
02/07/18 12:37 AM
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 508
Ft Wth
M
MAK747 Online content
Pro Angler
MAK747  Online Content
Pro Angler
M

Joined: May 2009
Posts: 508
Ft Wth
Yes it will.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
UBB.threads™ 7.6.2