texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
CrazyCajun58, RoyG, Grungy008, Scrydogg, CrappieTuna
109294 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 90,125
hopalong 78,912
Pilothawk 77,550
John175® 69,861
JDavis7873® 67,393
Derek 🐝 61,691
Tritonman 58,400
Mark Perry 54,835
LoneStarSon® 54,819
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics777,400
Posts13,003,722
Members109,294
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
helix 5 factory default reset? #12578459
01/14/18 10:12 PM
01/14/18 10:12 PM
Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 324
cedar hill tx.
sae Online content OP
Angler
sae  Online Content OP
Angler

Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 324
cedar hill tx.
I have my helix 5 di si gen 1 so jacked up I would like to start over.
Do not want to lose my waypoints. help a dummie,you might win the lottery!

Re: helix 5 factory default reset? [Re: sae] #12578487
01/14/18 10:27 PM
01/14/18 10:27 PM
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 989
Waco, TX
J
javelin150 Offline
Pro Angler
javelin150  Offline
Pro Angler
J

Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 989
Waco, TX
Hit menu key twice. Go to setup menu. Click restore defaults. This will not delete waypoints.

Re: helix 5 factory default reset? [Re: sae] #12580051
01/15/18 10:40 PM
01/15/18 10:40 PM
Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 324
cedar hill tx.
sae Online content OP
Angler
sae  Online Content OP
Angler

Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 324
cedar hill tx.
Thank you sir.I thougt that was how to but Imust have missed a step. THANK'S AGAIN1

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
UBB.threads™ 7.6.2