texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
J Woot49, DustyZ71, Stankygato, Kscribner21, Eddie B
109475 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 90,294
hopalong 79,038
Pilothawk 77,744
John175® 70,151
JDavis7873® 67,393
Derek 🐝 61,808
Tritonman 58,475
Mark Perry 55,146
LoneStarSon® 54,905
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics746,078
Posts12,422,525
Members109,475
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
Compatibitly #12497418
11/09/17 02:09 AM
11/09/17 02:09 AM
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 430
Lake Lavon
S
Sandblaster Offline OP
Angler
Sandblaster  Offline OP
Angler
S

Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 430
Lake Lavon
Is the Sonar Hub which is normally use with the Simrad units compatible with the Gen 1 and or 2 HDS units?

Also is the structure scan 3D module compatible with the Gen 1 and or 2 HDS units?


"It has been said that the Lord does not count the days spent fishing against your total allotment."
Re: Compatibitly [Re: Sandblaster] #12497447
11/09/17 02:29 AM
11/09/17 02:29 AM
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 7,388
Boerne, Texas
G
grout-scout Online content
TFF Celebrity
grout-scout  Online Content
TFF Celebrity
G

Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 7,388
Boerne, Texas
Originally Posted By: Sandblaster
Is the Sonar Hub which is normally use with the Simrad units compatible with the Gen 1 and or 2 HDS units? gen2 definate yes, I doubt it would work on the gen1’s. I might be wrong though.

Also is the structure scan 3D module compatible with the Gen 1 and or 2 HDS units? No, only the gen3’s and carbon, carbon wouldn’t need it though.


Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
UBB.threads™ 7.6.2