texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Kingnutin, elisepeda, 603bass, MDWesttex, fatdad74
109175 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 90,000
hopalong 78,902
Pilothawk 77,370
John175® 69,689
JDavis7873® 67,392
Derek 🐝 61,601
Tritonman 58,356
LoneStarSon® 54,782
Mark Perry 54,425
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics775,295
Posts12,975,217
Members109,175
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
transducer question #12463529
10/12/17 10:32 PM
10/12/17 10:32 PM
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 34
C
Cpus Offline OP
Outdoorsman
Cpus  Offline OP
Outdoorsman
C

Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 34
so on my front graph I can't get anything to show on the regular sonar, but I can get images on down scan. I've been able to get images in the past on both settings and I do fish fork often so it could've been me just hitting a stump or the bottom with my transducer, just wondering if y'all had any suggestions as to what I could do to fix it or should I go ahead and buy another transducer?

Re: transducer question [Re: Cpus] #12463610
10/12/17 11:57 PM
10/12/17 11:57 PM
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 5,328
Burleson,TX
44 Diesel Offline
TFF Celebrity
44 Diesel  Offline
TFF Celebrity

Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 5,328
Burleson,TX
What unit do you have?

Re: transducer question [Re: Cpus] #12465741
10/14/17 09:03 PM
10/14/17 09:03 PM
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,629
Richland-Chambers
C
Capt Craig Offline
Extreme Angler
Capt Craig  Offline
Extreme Angler
C

Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,629
Richland-Chambers
Have you checked your settings to make sure the sonar is turned on?


Capt. Craig Copeland
Licensed by the US Coast Guard

2019 Nautic Star 215 XTS Shallow Bay Boat
Humminbird HELIX 12 CHIRP MEGA SI GPS G2N
Nautic Star Boats Pro Staff (nauticstarboats.com)
Redneck Fish'n Jigs Pro Staff (redneckfishn.com)
Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
UBB.threads™ 7.6.2