texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
East Texas Angler 73, JBM81, NTX-FISHon, scott100, Monty97
109279 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 90,116
hopalong 78,911
Pilothawk 77,540
John175® 69,846
JDavis7873® 67,393
Derek 🐝 61,685
Tritonman 58,396
LoneStarSon® 54,816
Mark Perry 54,797
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics777,215
Posts13,001,473
Members109,279
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
HDS 7 Gen 3 to LSS1 #12425382
09/13/17 08:22 PM
09/13/17 08:22 PM
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 5,708
San Antonio
P
parttime Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
parttime  Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
P

Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 5,708
San Antonio
So would it work if I hooked a new Gen3 to the LSS1 for down and side imaging?

Re: HDS 7 Gen 3 to LSS1 [Re: parttime] #12426557
09/14/17 06:00 PM
09/14/17 06:00 PM
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 508
Ft Wth
M
MAK747 Offline
Pro Angler
MAK747  Offline
Pro Angler
M

Joined: May 2009
Posts: 508
Ft Wth
Yes that will work. I have connected my LSS-1 to my Gen2 Touch with no issues.

Re: HDS 7 Gen 3 to LSS1 [Re: parttime] #12426682
09/14/17 07:38 PM
09/14/17 07:38 PM
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 3,090
D
Dayne Online content
TFF Team Angler
Dayne  Online Content
TFF Team Angler
D

Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 3,090
Some guys report that lss 1 is clearer than lss 2.

Re: HDS 7 Gen 3 to LSS1 [Re: parttime] #12426684
09/14/17 07:41 PM
09/14/17 07:41 PM
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 5,708
San Antonio
P
parttime Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
parttime  Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
P

Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 5,708
San Antonio
Thanks guys, already have the LSS 1 and getting the Gen 3.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
UBB.threads™ 7.6.2