New to boating near Grapevine Lake #10841676 05/13/15 07:31 PM
C
Carlos@Coppell Offline OP
Outdoorsman
OP Offline
Outdoorsman
C
DFW members,
I am new to boating, I recently acquired a Keywest 176DC, not quite a bass fishing boat but it’s rigged with rod holders, trolling engine and livewell. If you have boating experience (backing up trailer, launching, loading), more often than not I’ll have an open seat, closest lake to me is Grapevine, Lewisville is not too far,
Carlos

Re: New to boating near Grapevine Lake [Re: Carlos@Coppell] #10843242 05/14/15 10:55 AM
F
Fullofit Offline
Angler
Angler
F