texasfishingforum.com logo
Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
workn2death, Bass master04, Juju69, Austin Pinkerton, Lp25
111786 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
TexDawg 92,505
hopalong 82,948
Pilothawk 79,185
John175☮ 74,596
JDavis7873 67,397
Derek 🐝 63,471
Bigbob_FTW 61,434
Tritonman 58,821
Mark Perry 58,214
facebook
Forum Statistics
Forums60
Topics767,429
Posts9,660,722
Members111,786
Most Online36,273
Jan 23rd, 2013
Print Thread
SI transducer #10659402 03/01/15 11:19 PM
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 429
C
chunkin Offline OP
Angler
OP Offline
Angler
C
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 429
I don't have a jack plate. Anybody know if I would still be able to mount transducer on transom and not get interference from prop wash? Have 18ft triton with 150 merc.


walter louis besst
Bass Fishing Ad
Re: SI transducer [Re: chunkin] #10659430 03/01/15 11:36 PM
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,317
S
southtexascracker Offline
Extreme Angler
Offline
Extreme Angler
S
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,317
I have a 186 with a 150 merc, have had SI fsincr shortly after it came out, no issues. Installed it on the transom by my lonesome. Just follow the instructions, you'll be fine.

Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread


© 1998-2019 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.3