Most Online39,925
Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Re: Crazy Ex Wife Stories [Re: DavidWhatley] #12939536 10/20/18 08:59 AM
Okie Poke Offline
TFF Guru
TFF Guru
Crazy ex GF story.....dated her 4 years through college. Argued all the time, broke up and got back together almost weekly. She graduated a year before me and kept pushing for marriage. I graduated and we still fought. I finally broke it off because I knew deep down we would never make it. Three weeks later met love of my life and crazy GF couldn't stand it. She stalked us, would sit outside my wife's apt in her car for hours. She egged my car many times but one night, after cleaning egg off my car for the 10th time, I went to her apt, busted through the door when she opened it, went to fridge and found the eggs (she hated eggs so I knew these were for throwing), and commenced throwing eggs all over her walls in apt and then I left. The next day she told her parents that I sodomized her, and her mother calls me and says I'm coming to Tulsa to kill you. Her mom could be a mean momma. Way too protective of her offspring. I was scared to go home. Stayed at my parents house the next night. Went home next day and there was her mother parked in front of my house. Stupid me didn't stop but called her instead of the police. Told her that I am calling police. She immediately left. Didn't hear anything for about a week and then heard that crazyGF tried to kill herself and was admitted to a mental facility. My wife of 28 years and I still quiver about what all went down and was blessed that it didn't get any worse.

😎 Dallas Cowboys....eventual Superbowl Champions 😎

Re: Crazy Ex Wife Stories [Re: DavidWhatley] #12939540 10/20/18 09:57 AM
M
MBarger Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
M