Texas Fishing Forum

Thermocline Lures

Posted By: SGT BALLARD

Thermocline Lures - 11/07/15 10:53 PM

I recently placed an order for some of their Purple Passion lures. I received my order and a day later I received an E-mail stating that there were some quality issues with the lures, that they were correcting and would be sending me a replacement order and that I could keep the lures that they had shipped me. I'm no proficient Crappie fisherman by no means, and I would not of known of any quality flaws in the lures at all. I've never met Mr. or MRS. Box, nor have I ever ordered from them before, but if it's any indication of how they run their business, then they are extremely Honest, Proud and Professional people. I would definitely like to meet them and get to fish with them one day. Thanks for your quick and Professional service. Hope to try these lures out soon, as I'm more of a Cat guy, but wanna learn to be a Crappie fisherman as well.. I will definitely order again from "Thermocline Lures".
Posted By: RODS454

Re: Thermocline Lures - 11/07/15 11:18 PM

I see you have Tyler as location. You are in a great location for crappie. Palestine is a very good lake for crappie. Good luck with the new adventure. That Thump is addicting.
Posted By: Ken Gaby

Re: Thermocline Lures - 11/08/15 12:00 AM

Originally Posted By: SGT BALLARD
I've never met Mr. or MRS. Box, nor have I ever ordered from them before, but if it's any indication of how they run their business, then they are extremely Honest, Proud and Professional people.

Well stated. Belinda and Todd will make sure the product they ship is of the highest quality. As they stated to me, they want jig bodies that look good and catch fish.
Posted By: srbert

Re: Thermocline Lures - 11/08/15 01:06 AM

Cudos to Thermocline Lures!! I am also a happy customer!!
Posted By: Fishbonz

Re: Thermocline Lures - 11/08/15 01:08 AM

You wont be dissappointed SGT thumb
Posted By: el Rojo

Re: Thermocline Lures - 11/08/15 02:30 AM