Texas Fishing Forum

Who is Really outside in this today?

Posted By: CartersFishingAdventures

Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 05:59 PM

its freaking cold, Im a superintendent for general contractor and outside all day today. its bad, feel bad for guys working in it.

who is outside today working or even crazier fishing in it?
Posted By: bassmanrudy

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 06:32 PM

My buddy is!! Out on Martin Creek. So if he's on the warm side at least the water will help warm him up some!!
Posted By: GIG'EM AGGIES

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 06:56 PM

This guy probably is.
Posted By: BAGaBass

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 07:32 PM

I'm a mobile trailer mechanic. Been out in it all day.....good God my hands hurt they are so cold!! These are the days I wish I worked inside...
Posted By: BAGaBass

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 07:33 PM

By the way.....im wearing gloves
Posted By: Thecrankster

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 07:37 PM

Pest control here outside
Posted By: PKfishin

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 07:40 PM

I bet the ramps are all open...
Posted By: Jaguar6

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 08:17 PM

Wish I was on Monticello today... have had some of the best days out there when it was this cold and snowing like it is now!
Posted By: BMCD

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 08:19 PM

Been out on more then a few days colder then today for a tournament.
Posted By: Frank the Tank

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 08:20 PM

Originally Posted By: Jaguar6
Wish I was on Monticello today... have had some of the best days out there when it was this cold and snowing like it is now!

thumb
Posted By: Undertaker56

Re: Who is Really outside in this today? - 01/06/17 08:22 PM

Funeral Director here COLD in the cemetery!!!
Posted By: Joe Todd