Texas Fishing Forum

Free Lake Fork Guide Trip

Posted By: Billy_Lawson

Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/12/15 11:40 PM

As many of you know I'm a van resident and we all know by now what happened Sunday night. I will give 2 free guide trips to the first 2 people to send me a receipt or proof of some kind of a cash donation to the van cause in the amount of $500 minimum. I promise to go above and beyond on this trip as this cause is for my neighbors. I will even guarantee a fish catch, if we zero, you get another free trip. You can send receipt or proof to my contact number below via text or email. Thank you for your support.

Billy Lawson

903-519-1542

Link to my website

http://lawsonlakeforkguide.wix.com/lawsonlakeforkguide

Link to donation website

https://www.cftexas.org/van
Posted By: TXWingStinger

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 12:04 AM

Awesome thing you're doing man. Too far for me but if I had the funds I'd do it without hesitation. Someone take this quick!
Posted By: Lake Fork Guide

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 01:25 AM

Very nice thing to do Billy
Posted By: Lake Fork Guide Zach Hughes

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 01:28 AM

Great thing Billy let me know if you need anything or I can help in any way.
Posted By: SteveHummert

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 01:53 AM

awesome thing you are doing Billy....donation sent thumb
Posted By: LakeForkLodge

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 01:59 AM

I'll donate a night here for the good Samaritans.
Posted By: Skeeter_1

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 02:21 AM

Good job Billy.
Posted By: Okhissa2

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 02:27 AM

cheers

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 03:03 AM

thanks for all the support fella's. Mr. Hummert get's the first one, now who wants the second!!

big thank you to lake fork lodge helping me support this cause!!
Posted By: papamark

Re: Free Lake Fork Guide Trip - 05/13/15 10:09 AM