Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 12:54 PM

On sale $4.99 150yd

https://m.dickssportinggoods.com/webapp/...uknzngrn2500fli
Posted By: Big Swimbait

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 01:33 PM

Thanks for the heads up!
Posted By: Chris G

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 01:40 PM

I've never used this braid before and have always used PowerPro. And for some reason, anytime I see something 75% off it makes me skeptical of the product. Any feedback on this braid?
Posted By: BigDozer66

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 01:42 PM

I might would buy it but not from Dick's. whip

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 01:45 PM

Originally Posted By: Chris G
I've never used this braid before and have always used PowerPro. And for some reason, anytime I see something 75% off it makes me skeptical of the product. Any feedback on this braid?

Most of the reviews I see on it says it isn't as strong as it is rated. hmmm
Posted By: RiveraTackleCo.

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 02:13 PM

@bigdozer66....didnt You get in on the fake curado k’s grin
Posted By: bassmanrudy

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 02:33 PM

I have some and it works well. Been spooled on all year and no real "cons". I've had some breakages but think its my knots not the line as its happened across a broad range of lines. It tends to dig in some as its really thin but seems like you get so much more on a spool even with a backer that its worth it. Haven't ever seen the color change/fade on it.

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 02:53 PM

Originally Posted By: RiveraTackleCo.
@bigdozer66....didnt You get in on the fake curado k’s grin

I haven't checked the thread lately.

I'm guessing I'll be contacting my credit card company soon then?
Posted By: Chris G

Re: Seaguar Kanzen Braid - 08/02/18 03:51 PM

Originally Posted By: bassmanrudy