Texas Fishing Forum

hendrix rods

Posted By: csc76

hendrix rods - 01/07/10 06:35 PM

anybody else waiting on a rod? Mine is 2 months overdue and now no website no phone number and no rod. Do you think I will ever get it.
Posted By: Mark Perry

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 06:38 PM

You may want to contact one of the members here that have the Hendrix logo in their signature or are pro staff for Hendrix to see if they can make contact.

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 06:51 PM

Thanks Mark i was hoping it would show up at my door. I talked to the guy twice and he said he was having some problems. I told him I would be patient because as a small business owner I understood but now im getting nervous. So i guess ill hunt a hedrix guy on here.
Posted By: JPost

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 07:03 PM

He makes great sticks, but is unnerving waiting for delivery.
Posted By: Evan O'Brien

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 07:04 PM

i saw a post with a Hendrix rods logo.. bassitup is the TFF'ers handle

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 07:29 PM

Thanks evan i will check him out and see if he can help.
Posted By: JG ZX250

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 08:17 PM

Try This:
http://www.fishermike.com/rods.html
Posted By: reinke

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 10:51 PM

I do not think you'll have that rod in time for our trip. Fishing World got my new GLoomis in today.HAHA

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 11:08 PM

You know i think you might be right. Thats what i get for trying to be agood guy, three days at falcon with nothing but fairy wands. I should have just gone to see Key and Royce.

Re: hendrix rods - 01/07/10 11:10 PM

Oh ya reinke i here them Glooms break when you swing seven pounders in the boat. Im just saying. lol.
Posted By: bassitup

Re: hendrix rods - 01/08/10 02:36 AM