Forums59
Topics1,039,302
Posts13,962,571
Members144,199
Most Online39,925
Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
9th Annual TFF White Bass Tourney on Lake Ray Hubbard - May 10th #9818792 03/12/14 09:02 PM
Ray Hubbard Guide- J.V. Offline OP
TFF Celebrity
OP Offline
TFF Celebrity
9th Annual Texas Fishing Forum White Bass Tourney On Lake Ray Hubbard

This is my 9th time running this tournament . We make it as fun as possible for all ages.We are also raising money for the RHSA www.rayhubbardsportsmensassociation.com .We are a 501(c)(3) non profit organization to help the supplement stocking of hybrid/striped bass in Lake Ray Hubbard.

Here are the rules, date and time. Please remember that this is a family fun tournament. If you are a hard core tournament fisherman this might not be the tournament for you. I like to do the whitebass tourneys because it gives everybody an equal chance. I will run this the best I can. I am not a professional tournament organizer. Please bring the kids if you have any. The cost is per boat, not person. If you have any questions feel free to ask them here, PM me or e-mail me. I have the right if I have made an error on this post to correct it .If weather is going to be bad then I will cancel as soon as possible. YOU are responsible for your fish! They do not have to be kept alive for weight in but they are YOUR fish, so when we are done find somebody to donate them too or take them with you. DO NOT LEAVE THEM THERE.

May 10, 2014 (SAT)
50 % payout( the remaining will be 50% first, 30% second and 20% third)