Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Trey76, Mav Tex, Tippet, NMH17, 08RangerZ21
104479 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 84514
hopalong 76631
Pilothawk 74378
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 62536
FattyMcButterpants 60659
Tritonman 57370
Derek 57350
SkeeterRonnie 52796
LoneStarSon® 52663
facebook
Forum Stats
104479 Members
60 Forums
837323 Topics
11953453 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#3618262 - 06/24/09 01:12 PM Ethernet cable
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1383
Loc: Fritch Tx.
Is this what I need to run 2 522c units and use 1 transducer and share way points

Top
#3627448 - 06/26/09 01:51 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
DID YOU BUY TWO 522'S FROM ACADIMEY?
THOSE UNITS WILL MOSTLY ONLY LOCK IN A UP RIGHT POISTION.The antenna is located in the back of these units.So you will need two ram mounds to use these?Or you will need to add a external antenna...a 3000 type.And then go in and shut down one or both the internal antennas.If you want to use the GPS features.
Yes you need to use the connectNET.IN ORDER TO MAKE IT ALL WORK good?sONARS.
bill
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top
#3628626 - 06/26/09 06:57 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: billoptimax]
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1383
Loc: Fritch Tx.
bought one last year and one the other day, the one on the console works good with out a ram mount if I have to I'll turn the other antenna off

Top
#10998539 - 07/24/15 01:47 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
ok
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide