Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Tx Pitching, AaronJohnson24, TX Rigged Senko, Mxguy16, Lowell whisenant
103146 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 83679
hopalong 74964
Pilothawk 73813
JDavis7873® 67378
John175 ® 61034
FattyMcButterpants 60592
Tritonman 57170
Derek 56843
SkeeterRonnie 52571
LoneStarSon® 52411
facebook
Forum Stats
103146 Members
62 Forums
865368 Topics
11360246 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#3618262 - 06/24/09 01:12 PM Ethernet cable
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1370
Loc: Fritch Tx.
Is this what I need to run 2 522c units and use 1 transducer and share way points

Top
#3627448 - 06/26/09 01:51 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
DID YOU BUY TWO 522'S FROM ACADIMEY?
THOSE UNITS WILL MOSTLY ONLY LOCK IN A UP RIGHT POISTION.The antenna is located in the back of these units.So you will need two ram mounds to use these?Or you will need to add a external antenna...a 3000 type.And then go in and shut down one or both the internal antennas.If you want to use the GPS features.
Yes you need to use the connectNET.IN ORDER TO MAKE IT ALL WORK good?sONARS.
bill
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top
#3628626 - 06/26/09 06:57 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: billoptimax]
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1370
Loc: Fritch Tx.
bought one last year and one the other day, the one on the console works good with out a ram mount if I have to I'll turn the other antenna off

Top
#10998539 - 07/24/15 01:47 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
ok
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide