Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Scott Deischl, KcJordon, yankeedownsouth, Dug71, Jordan Lilly
105723 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85932
hopalong 78097
Pilothawk 75038
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 64785
FattyMcButterpants 60790
Derek 🐝 58256
Tritonman 57558
LoneStarSon® 53245
SkeeterRonnie 52974
facebook
Forum Stats
105723 Members
60 Forums
801659 Topics
10132496 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#3618262 - 06/24/09 01:12 PM Ethernet cable
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1396
Loc: Fritch Tx.
Is this what I need to run 2 522c units and use 1 transducer and share way points

Top
#3627448 - 06/26/09 01:51 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
DID YOU BUY TWO 522'S FROM ACADIMEY?
THOSE UNITS WILL MOSTLY ONLY LOCK IN A UP RIGHT POISTION.The antenna is located in the back of these units.So you will need two ram mounds to use these?Or you will need to add a external antenna...a 3000 type.And then go in and shut down one or both the internal antennas.If you want to use the GPS features.
Yes you need to use the connectNET.IN ORDER TO MAKE IT ALL WORK good?sONARS.
bill
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top
#3628626 - 06/26/09 06:57 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: billoptimax]
RonH Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1396
Loc: Fritch Tx.
bought one last year and one the other day, the one on the console works good with out a ram mount if I have to I'll turn the other antenna off

Top
#10998539 - 07/24/15 01:47 PM Re: Ethernet cable [Re: RonH]
billoptimax Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 109
Loc: TN,Buchanan
ok
_________________________
Bill
Triton Boats

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide