Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Jeffie, daddy_fishjohn, lakeforkcatfisher, fortycal, Robert Keller
107757 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 88388
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76323
JDavis7873® 67390
John175® 67224
FattyMcButterpants 60846
Derek 🐝 60040
Tritonman 57953
LoneStarSon® 54316
SkeeterRonnie 53337
facebook
Forum Stats
107757 Members
60 Forums
857948 Topics
12233338 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12668871 - 03/12/18 11:30 AM HDS Carbon structurescan transducer???
Slewfoot Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/27/02
Posts: 2809
Loc: E Texas
Does it use the same transducer as the Gen 2 and Gen 3 if your not planning on using the 3D transducer? Would the Carbon plug up and go right where the Gen 2 or 3 graphs were or do I need a new transducer?

Thanks!!

Slew

Top
#12668906 - 03/12/18 11:48 AM Re: HDS Carbon structurescan transducer??? [Re: Slewfoot]
the skipper Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 07/04/11
Posts: 3723
Loc: nederland, TX
It will all plug right up.

Top
#12669198 - 03/12/18 02:46 PM Re: HDS Carbon structurescan transducer??? [Re: the skipper]
Slewfoot Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/27/02
Posts: 2809
Loc: E Texas
Originally Posted By: the skipper
It will all plug right up.


Thanks!! thumb

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide