Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
motleyfishing, EAGLE4467, Dylan Coke, JAbshire, TMcD
108435 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 89118
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76600
John175® 68136
JDavis7873® 67391
FattyMcButterpants 60904
Derek 🐝 60679
Tritonman 58110
LoneStarSon® 54592
SkeeterRonnie 53486
facebook
Forum Stats
108435 Members
61 Forums
777444 Topics
10027938 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12668871 - 03/12/18 11:30 AM HDS Carbon structurescan transducer???
Slewfoot Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/27/02
Posts: 2878
Loc: E Texas
Does it use the same transducer as the Gen 2 and Gen 3 if your not planning on using the 3D transducer? Would the Carbon plug up and go right where the Gen 2 or 3 graphs were or do I need a new transducer?

Thanks!!

Slew

Top
#12668906 - 03/12/18 11:48 AM Re: HDS Carbon structurescan transducer??? [Re: Slewfoot]
the skipper Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 07/04/11
Posts: 4080
Loc: nederland, TX
It will all plug right up.

Top
#12669198 - 03/12/18 02:46 PM Re: HDS Carbon structurescan transducer??? [Re: the skipper]
Slewfoot Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/27/02
Posts: 2878
Loc: E Texas
Originally Posted By: the skipper
It will all plug right up.


Thanks!! thumb

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide