Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Bama17, Breauxtard, jbartley, Crestlinerpt20, ems220
108658 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 89340
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76764
John175® 68533
JDavis7873® 67391
FattyMcButterpants 60904
Derek 🐝 60886
Tritonman 58179
LoneStarSon® 54674
SkeeterRonnie 53529
facebook
Forum Stats
108658 Members
61 Forums
780123 Topics
10063107 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12656741 - 03/03/18 02:24 PM TV coverage
JayDon Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/27/05
Posts: 1304
Loc: Gun Barrel City
The 2017 Crappie Masters Championship is now on Crappie Masters Television on the Pursuit Channel now being aired on DIRECTV, 604, Dish Network, 393, Verizon, CenturyLink, and Roku.

2017 airing schedule

Tuesday 10:30 am eastern - 9:30 am central

Thursday 6:00 pm eastern - 5:00 pm central

Sunday 1:30 pm eastern - 12:30 pm central

Why do I mention this, you might ask? Because Rhonda and I had the privilege to talk about ovarian cancer and the NOCC!! It’s a great segment and we really appreciate the air time and support Crappie Masters gives us and such an important cause!! Please check your tv schedule and watch if you can!!! Thanks Mike Vallentine and all the Crappie Masters staff!!!
_________________________
NATIONAL OVARIAN CANCER COALITION
Team Reeve is fishing to bring awareness to ovarian cancer. This is a silent killer and everyone needs to know that a woman's yearly exam does not diagnose this cancer. If you feel like helping this cause contact me or give to the NOCC/Team Reeve. Also contact me with questions on symptoms!

Top
#12656748 - 03/03/18 02:35 PM Re: TV coverage [Re: JayDon]
fishinman Online   content
Extreme Angler

Registered: 12/12/01
Posts: 1712
Loc: Texas
Watched that the other day! Good stuff!

Good fishin’

Top
#12656850 - 03/03/18 05:04 PM Re: TV coverage [Re: JayDon]
BrazosRiverTom Offline
Pro Angler

Registered: 12/15/12
Posts: 655
Loc: Mineral Wells, TX
Thanks for the heads up, very rarely see any crappie shows on Directv, usually have to watch U Tube videos to get a crappie fix.

Top
#12657456 - 03/04/18 08:34 AM Re: TV coverage [Re: JayDon]
leanin post Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 08/18/09
Posts: 5971
Loc: TEXAS
what month and are they 3 diff shows, or 3 airings, thanks
_________________________
Many living in this generation shall never see the grave, JESUS gave us revelations and the time is very near. Dont be a soul that stands before GOD on judgment day and be told "depart from me, I do not know you".
REPENT, RECIEVE, REJOICE!!!

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide