Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Possum67, wormwiggler20, rdbalcom, lanie, Bass Strike Tackle
107730 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 88362
Pilothawk 76320
JDavis7873® 67390
John175® 67188
FattyMcButterpants 60846
Derek 🐝 60031
Tritonman 57950
LoneStarSon® 54314
SkeeterRonnie 53336
Mark Perry 52109
facebook
Forum Stats
107730 Members
60 Forums
857673 Topics
12230180 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12532493 - 12/09/17 09:40 AM RHBC 2018
Mulkster Offline
Angler

Registered: 04/04/09
Posts: 270
Loc: Royse City, Texas
Looking for a partner for the 2018 season.

Here is the complete schedule for 2018.

Saturday February 10 - Lake Palestine

Saturday March 10 - Lake Cypress Springs

Saturday April 14 - Lake Tawakoni

Saturday April 28 - RHBC Open - Lake Ray Hubbard

Saturday May 12 - Cedar Creek Lake

Saturday June 9 - Lake Bob Sandlin

Saturday July 14 - Lake Texoma

Saturday August 11 - Lake Lavon

Saturday September 8 - Lake Ray Hubbard

Saturday October 13 - Lake Lewisville

Saturday/Sunday November 10-11 RHBC Championship - Lake/Lakes TBA

Top
#12558642 - 12/31/17 05:28 PM Re: RHBC 2018 [Re: Mulkster]
BassMan5000 Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 06/06/17
Posts: 26
Loc: Ray Hubbard
PM Sent..

Top
#12562867 - 01/03/18 01:40 PM Re: RHBC 2018 [Re: Mulkster]
flexpress Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 02/04/02
Posts: 5987
Loc: Terrell Tx
witch lakes you know
_________________________



Top
#12564179 - 01/04/18 02:04 PM Re: RHBC 2018 [Re: Mulkster]
Fishn4Deer(PatrickSharp) Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 05/30/14
Posts: 133
Loc: Mesquite
If anyone is looking for a backseater pm me plz!

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide