Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Stanley Orchard, thump junkie, DonO, stipto, SandBilly
108618 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 89312
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76730
John175® 68469
JDavis7873® 67391
FattyMcButterpants 60904
Derek 🐝 60833
Tritonman 58172
LoneStarSon® 54670
SkeeterRonnie 53528
facebook
Forum Stats
108618 Members
61 Forums
779736 Topics
10057755 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12537937 - 12/13/17 11:01 PM Dallas Bass Hookers Tournament Schedule 2018
SWAC Offline
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/08/09
Posts: 515
Loc: Plano, TX
Here is the complete schedule for 2018.

Saturday January 20 - Squaw Creek

Saturday February 17 - Lake Palestine

Saturday/Sunday March 17 - 18 - Lake Bob Sandlin/Lake Cypress Springs

Saturday April 7 - Lake Ray Hubbard

Saturday April 28 - Lake Ray Roberts

Saturday May 12 - Lake Bonham

Saturday/Sunday June 9 - 10 - Lake Lavon/Lake Ray Hubbard

Saturday July 21 - Lake Cedar Creek Night

Saturday August 18 - Lake Fork Night

Saturday September 8 - Lake Texoma

Saturday/Sunday October 6 - 7 DBH Championship - Lake O The Pines

Saturday October 27 DBH Open - Lake Ray Hubbard

Top
#12562842 - 01/03/18 01:22 PM Re: Dallas Bass Hookers Tournament Schedule 2018 [Re: SWAC]
SWAC Offline
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/08/09
Posts: 515
Loc: Plano, TX
We meet the second Tuesday of each month at Bass pro starting at 7:00 PM. Come out to our first meeting on January 9, 2018.

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide