Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex bass club focused on Fun, Fellowship and Friendly competition. We are affiliated with BASS Nation and Texas BASS Nation. We hold monthly tournaments in and around the DFW metroplex as well as East Texas lakes. We welcome boaters and non-boaters, fish both individual and team tournaments, and pay close attention to operating a club that is focused on improving our bass fishing skills.

Visit us at Metroplex Bass Assassins

Our tournaments are held each month, January through November. Our meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at Anglers Pro Tackle at 6:30PM. We are open to new members and our tournaments are open to guests of members. Here is our 2018 schedule…


Lake Fairfield Team
Saturday, Jan 27.

Lake Palestine Individual
Saturday, Feb 24.

Holbrook Individual
Saturday, Mar 17.

Texoma 2-day Individual
April 14-15.

Lake Arlington Individual
Saturday, May 5.

Lake Benbrook Individual
Saturday, Jun 23.

Lake Lewisville Individual
Saturday, July 14.

Joe Pool Lake Individual
Saturday Aug 11.

Richland Chambers Individual
Saturday, Sept 8.

Fun-N-Sun Top 6
TBD

Lake Ray Roberts Individual
Saturday, Oct 13.

Lake Fork Individual
Saturday, Oct 27.

Squaw Creek Team
Saturday, Nov 10.