Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
kbarnes027, Fxrspud 12, Bryce Everest, gclarkla, ToasterWEyes
106343 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 86898
hopalong 78788
Pilothawk 75537
JDavis7873® 67385
John175 ® 65714
FattyMcButterpants 60793
Derek 🐝 58852
Tritonman 57702
LoneStarSon® 53688
SkeeterRonnie 53097
facebook
Forum Stats
106343 Members
61 Forums
861712 Topics
12247910 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12367760 - 08/01/17 11:48 AM least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ?
Mo Online   content
TFF Guru

Registered: 10/08/01
Posts: 12201
Loc: Lake Palestine/Cherokee co
Asking for a friend,

need lowest cost unit that will save waypoints , and direct xi5

thanks

MO
_________________________

MY BACKYARD , 20,000 ACRES , NO MOWING smile

Top
#12368195 - 08/01/17 06:02 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: Mo]
javelin150 Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 869
Loc: Waco, TX
Elite ti series. Still need gateway and nmea backbone

Top
#12368258 - 08/01/17 06:48 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: javelin150]
tmd11111 Online   content
Angler

Registered: 04/30/17
Posts: 407
Loc: San Angelo
Originally Posted By: javelin150
Elite ti series. Still need gateway and nmea backbone


^^^This^^^
I know the ti9 will and if I'm not mistaken the 7 will as well. From what I understand the ti5 will not.

Top
#12368285 - 08/01/17 07:05 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: Mo]
javelin150 Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 869
Loc: Waco, TX
Thats correct. 5 does not have nmea interface. 7 and 9 have nmea port

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide