Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
JDM1911, aalex.ander, Kellys Guide Service, Tex_T64, S Page
105674 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85856
hopalong 78097
Pilothawk 75009
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 64725
FattyMcButterpants 60790
Derek 🐝 58202
Tritonman 57542
LoneStarSon® 53221
SkeeterRonnie 52973
facebook
Forum Stats
105674 Members
60 Forums
851005 Topics
12124581 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12367760 - 08/01/17 11:48 AM least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ?
Mo Offline
TFF Guru

Registered: 10/08/01
Posts: 12096
Loc: Lake Palestine/Cherokee co
Asking for a friend,

need lowest cost unit that will save waypoints , and direct xi5

thanks

MO
_________________________

MY BACKYARD , 20,000 ACRES , NO MOWING smile

Top
#12368195 - 08/01/17 06:02 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: Mo]
javelin150 Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 836
Loc: Waco, TX
Elite ti series. Still need gateway and nmea backbone

Top
#12368258 - 08/01/17 06:48 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: javelin150]
tmd11111 Online   content
Outdoorsman

Registered: 04/30/17
Posts: 184
Loc: San Angelo
Originally Posted By: javelin150
Elite ti series. Still need gateway and nmea backbone


^^^This^^^
I know the ti9 will and if I'm not mistaken the 7 will as well. From what I understand the ti5 will not.

Top
#12368285 - 08/01/17 07:05 PM Re: least expensive lowrance unit that will run xi5 ? [Re: Mo]
javelin150 Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 836
Loc: Waco, TX
Thats correct. 5 does not have nmea interface. 7 and 9 have nmea port

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide